June AdoreBox Review

This month’s package came in about two weeks ago and I’ve been using the products for a while now, and I have to say I’m in love! Every product I received is perfect for this summer.

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

My favorite and the most used is the lip gloss by Josie Maran  I’ve used another one of their products before and loved it so I wasn’t really surprised that I liked this one. The color is soft and light so I can wear it over another color or solo.

**** Disclosure I received this box complimentary from AdoreBox, all opinions are my own

 

Another one of my favorites is the dermalogica moisturizer I’ve been using it everyday and can proudly say that it works on my combination skin very well! I’m thinking about purchasing my very own, that’s a big step for me with my college budget.

The last two items I received I have not yet used a nail polish in a beautiful Barbie pink color. The last is a lip mask, I’ve used the Sephora brand lip mask before and that helped add moisture to my lip especially since I live in Houston and my lips stay dry.

Guess what ladies for a limited time you can try Adore Box and get next months box 50% off!!!! Yes I said 50% off, just use the code HALFOFF at check out, click here to get started!

I hope you give it a try and tell me how you like it.

XOXO

 

 

2 responses to “June AdoreBox Review

Leave a Reply

