70’s Inspired Christmas look!

singledress6

 

Divas, I’m back! You guys, life is CRAZY ( can I get an Amen?) With the beginning of the holiday season, internship ending, and work I find it hard to blog. Also the fact I have not had a laptop since July, writing on my tablet and my phone is not as fun as it used to be. With Christmas approaching, I’m hoping to get a good sale on a new laptop which will really help all of my troubles.

With all of that being said, I’m just going to jump right into this post! Christmas is one of my favorite times of the year. I know that’s all you hear from everyone but my reason may be different from others. See, I believe Jesus is the reason for the Season which makes giving that much better and the holidays a lot more joyful. I also love getting to spend time with family and watching my little cousins open their presents with such joy and laughter. Now that I am 22 the presents are less but the joy I share with my family will never decrease, and for that I am grateful.

***Disclosure: This post is sponsored by Single Dress all opinions are my own. Thank you, Galina, for everything.

Christmas also means Christmas parties! Whether it be for work, family, or friends the parties never end . My fellow big girls, I have found us a store that has some perfect clothes for our Holiday Party needs. The best part is you can find them online, and not just online, but on Amazon! I know what you are thinking, Amazon really Galen? Yes, Divas really, the shop is called Single Dress Plus and everything is made here in the U.S of A. All of the tops I was sent were trendy, a great fit, and of amazing quality. I will definitely be purchasing some things from them that caught my eye.

singleplus3

 

 

singleplus1\

 

singleplus2

 

singledress7

This look is definitely 70’s inspired. From the top to the suede skirt.

Get The Look:

Shirt: Single Dress Plus Skirt: Oldnavy (similar option  ) /Shoes: Target

 

Photo Credit : Olivia Anne Photography  follow her on all social media Instagram: @olivia.annemariephotos, and her website!

 

Want more inspiration? Follow me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @yournoirdiva

Until next time!

 

XOXO,

YourNoirDiva

Leave a Reply

