A Day Like Kylie

image

 

Hey divas it has been one busy week. So many great things have happened, one of them being me slowly becoming a morning person Yay! I also started my internship!

Now on to the better things fashion, you guys may not know but I love the Kardashian/Jenners I watch their show as much as possible, I’m practically part of the family (in my mind) lol. Kim is ultimately my fav, but right behind her is no one other than Kylie. I don’t care what anyone says the girl can dress! Whether it’s make -up, wigs, or clothes she is definitely a trend setter. One of my favorite looks is her street fashion.

image

Picture from @kyliejenner on Instagram

 

I’m not one to dress down or casual but recently she’s inspired me to be glamorous while still being comfortable. There are other celebrities who do this like the ones who started it one of my favs being Aalliyah and TLC.

imageimageimageimage

Until next time divas, remember Phillipians 4:13 ” I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.”

Get the look: Unfortunatly they don’t have the jacket or shoes in stock at the stores I bough them so I gave some suggestions!

image

**Disclousore this picture is from Kylie Jenners personal Instagram page

 

 

Jeans: Torrid / Shirt: Simply Be USA/ Varsity Jacket :Torrid /Shoes : BooHoo

Leave a Reply

