FYI : You can wear white after Labor Day!

IMG_5527

Happy Labor Day,  guys this weekend has been a wild card. From breaking my phone, to barely being able to do a shoot for this post due to a multitude of unexpected delays. But won’t God do it, here I am and I actually got to shoot a couple of looks that I will be later  sharing this week.

*Disclosure : This post is sponsored BohoBlu Curvy all opinions are my own . Thank you Ana from BohoBlu for everything.

As we say goodbye to summer and hello to fall, I want to do one last white-linen look. The olive top I have on is from BohoBlu Curvy, which I love because it’s a peice I can keep in my fall wardrobe. Olive is a fall color that will be seen every and this makes my heart so happy .

Also if you live in the Pearland area check out Pearland Coffee Roasters , their coffee and scenery is perfect for blogging,studying or coffee dates.

 

IMG_5530IMG_5546IMG_5508IMG_5490

Top: BohoBlu Curvy / Pants: Lane Bryant / Shoes : Steve Madden

Like my top and necklace as much as I do? Use my code Galen10 to get 10% off your purchase!

Until next time Divas, don’t forget to follow me on my social media platforms:

Instagram: @YourNoirDiva Snap chat : @princessgalen Twitter: @yournoirdiva

Xo,

Galen

Leave a Reply

