#Backtoschool Look 2

image

Congratulations you’ve made it through your first week of school!   How do you feel? I hope you had a great week. I’m going to be honest divas, I’m not going to school this semester. I know, I’m so sad! 😦 But instead I’m going to intern at my home church. This is what I’ve been waiting and praying for you guys, I’m so excited!

Even though I’m not in school this semester I will be attending next semester! When I am attending classes I personally wear all my cute  or what I call ” hey look at me” outfits the first week. The second week I just want to be comfortable, but still chic!

I absolutely love this dress I got from Target recently ! If you haven’t tried their plus size line Ava & Viv you should they have a variety of trendy plus size clothing and it’s affordable!

image

 

image

image

Get the Look:  Dress: Target / Shoes: Converse

image   image

There is finally a slight breeze in Houston, let’s hope it stays! Coming up in the next few weeks I’ll be introducing some fall looks to wear in Houstons constantly changing weather!

Xoxo, Galen

5 responses to “#Backtoschool Look 2

  1. Pingback: Sunday Funday – your noir Diva·

Leave a Reply

